The operator holds a license under the number ALSI-202506028-FI1, issued to Wink Wink Ltd in Anjouan, Union of Comoros.
The license is issued by the Anjouan Gaming Board, which operates as an offshore regulator and is distinct from the UK Gambling Commission.
The registered operator is Wink Wink Ltd. The brand Bluff.com operates under the license from Anjouan. Connection to Playlink, a Web3 iGaming company, has been reported through independent reviews.
KYC verification is required, especially before withdrawals. Research indicates full KYC is activated when total deposits reach £10,000. During testing, deposits were possible without full verification, which does not align with more stringent UK-regulated standards.
The specific official time for account activation is not published. Account creation usually occurs immediately after form submission; however, access to withdrawals may be delayed until KYC and AML checks are complete.
The minimum age for registration is 18. Users may hold only one account; multiple accounts or abuse of bonuses can lead to account limitation or annulment of promotions. Restricted regions explicitly include the United Kingdom, USA, Australia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Austria, the Union of Comoros, and jurisdictions on the FATF blacklist.
Independent sources list 22 providers, including reputable companies such as Evolution Gaming, and NetEnt. Possession of UKGC, MGA, or ANJ licenses by studios does not grant Bluff a UK license.
Sources vary due to frequent updates, with Covers indicating over 1,000 games. Casino Guru confirms a catalog from 22 studios, but no precise real-time total is disclosed.
Available categories include slots, jackpot games, table games, live casino, and various betting options. Specific games and live providers may vary by region.
The confirmed welcome offer is a 100% match bonus up to £1,000 on the first deposit in USDT. There are no verified free spins associated with this offer.
There is no legal welcome offer for UK users as the region is listed as restricted, and Bluff lacks a UKGC license.
Users in authorized countries must opt-in through a welcome pop-up after registration. Deposits must be made in USDT to qualify, within a three-day activation window.
Wagering requirements are set at 40x the sum of the deposit plus the bonus. The maximum permitted bet while working through the bonus is £10, with restrictions on eligible games.
The welcome offer must be activated within three days of opt-in. The exact timeframe for completing wagering is not specified and should be checked in bonus terms at activation.
Recurring promotions include a referral program and various competitions. Specific availability and terms may differ based on the country.
Cashback opportunities are available as VIP benefits at higher program tiers, but specifics regarding rates and terms have not been disclosed.
Bonuses are available only to eligible users in authorized countries. Game restrictions and maximum bet limits apply. Operators reserve the right to investigate bonus abuse, which could result in the forfeiture of winnings.
A tiered VIP program with 20 levels is confirmed, offering various bonuses and tailored rewards at each level. Specific names for the levels have not been publicly disclosed.
VIP levels are achieved by earning XP/Blink Points through gameplay, with individual XP requirements per tier. Promotional multipliers may occasionally apply.
Players earn XP/Blink Points for wagering, progressing through 20 VIP levels. Key value lies in level-up awards and exclusive tournaments.
Specifics of earning points, XP requirements, and cashback rates are not disclosed in verified sources. The program is invalid for UK residents due to regional restrictions.
Supported cryptocurrencies include BNB, ETH, SOL, and USDT. No formal minimum deposit is stated, but it must cover network fees.
Withdrawals are available in supported cryptocurrencies, with a minimum withdrawal amount of $20. Typical processing times are within minutes, but may take up to 24 hours.
Bonuses have a wagering requirement of 40x the deposit and bonus combined, with a maximum bet limit during wagering set at £10.
No overall minimum deposit is published, except for covering blockchain network fees. Any deposit limits for UK residents are applicable as the region is restricted.
Minimum withdrawal amounts are set at £20. A monthly withdrawal limit of £250,000 and a daily win limit of £1,000,000 are noted.
Only one account per user is permitted, and access is prohibited for individuals from restricted jurisdictions, including the United Kingdom.
The website is optimized for mobile browsing, allowing full desktop access on smaller screens.
The platform is regarded as easy to navigate with instant-play capabilities; performance may vary by device and network conditions.
Users in authorized countries can register via the mobile website.
The site utilizes HTTPS and 256-bit SSL encryption for user data protection. Further security details regarding certificate authorities are not disclosed.
Independent checks confirm the presence of genuine games from established providers, but no independent audit of the platform's RNG is available.
Available support includes a 24/7 live chat option and assistance via integrated Help/FAQ sections. Additional contact methods have not been verified.
Live chat support operates continuously, and responses are primarily in English.